Contact Us

Current Board Members
Gene Culwell - President 
Not Assigned - Vice President
Kathie Mallow - Secretary
Clark Parr - Treasurer 
Frank Catanzarite - Member at Large
James Eldridge - Timeshare Representative  

Each board member serves a three year term. If you are an owner interested in becoming a member of the board, please contact the board president.

Mailing Address
Silverado II Home Owners Association
Attn: Board President
PO Box 129
Winter Park, CO 80482

All notices, demands, answers communications, or other notices intended to be served upon the Board of Managers of the Association or the Association, should be sent by certified mail or registered mail, return receipt requested, postage prepaid to the address above.